CRASH

Life is funny.  In the span of a month, I quit my job, got into a car accident that totaled my car, had a terrible fight with a family member, bought a new car, and had a terrible interview.  I think I was trying to break some kind of record.  You may be thinking that I am whining, I am and I don’t care.  Pity party for one!  I am at my wits end.  I need some rest and relaxation.  What’s fitting is that I am currently reading Rising Strong by Brene Brown.  It’s about what we do after we’ve faced failure (don’t worry, I am taking notes).

This song is in honor of my crash.

One thought on “CRASH

Leave a Reply

