My Favorite Podcasts

I love podcasts.  I first started listening to podcasts about two years ago and have become addicted.  On average it takes me about 45 minutes to get to work so I need something to fill my time.  Below are a few of my favorite podcasts to listen to.

 

anna-faris-unqualified.png

Anna Faris is Unqualified

I’ve been a big Anna Faris fan for a long time now and think she’s hilarious.  This podcast is so funny and random that it is guaranteed to make you laugh out loud.  Anna has some of her celebrity friends come on and they give advice to average joes.  Just trust me and give it a listen.  I recommend the episodes that feature Justin Long and Aubrey Plaza.

 

QbvnuI3a.jpg

Gilmore Guys

I mean if you haven’t watched Gilmore Girls, I don’t know if we can be friends.  I am a huge fan of the show and just stumbled across the Gilmore Guys podcast randomly one day.  I don’t listen to every episode on time and sometimes I skip a few.  The hosts have a great chemistry and banter that keeps it interesting and light.

 

 

she did it her way

She Did It Her Way

I am all about women leaning in and creating their own paths.  I found out about this podcast on LEVO and fell in love.  Each week the host interviews a female entrepreneur about her path to success, daily routine, and pieces of advice.  This podcast gives you an inside look into these trailblazers’ lives and leaves you with great advice to incorporate into your own life.

 

Podcasts I’m Starting to Listen to:

  • The Bitch Bible (warning: this lady is not PC)
  • The Art of Charm
  • The Lively Show
  • The Dave Ramsey Show
Leave a Reply

